Date Description View
Mar 09, 2021
Tenax Therapeutics to Present at the H.C. Wainwright Global Life Sciences Virtual Conference

If you are a conference attendee, please see your conference dashboard for access to our presentation. If not, please see our corporate presentation on this page to review the covered content.

Jan 21, 2021
Acquisition of PH Precision Med Conference Call

January 21, 2021 @ 4:30pm

Join Us

In addition, the conference call can be accessed by dialing (877) 405-1242 from the U.S. and (201) 389-0852 internationally, followed by the conference ID: 13715313.

An archived webinar recording of the event will be available on the website for approximately 30 days. 

linkatt   attachmentatt  
Dec 23, 2020
eHealth Radio Network Interview

Getting to know Tenax Therapeutics

Listen here!

linkatt  
Nov 18, 2020
Tenax Virtual R&D Webinar

Register

Tenax Therapeutics will host a virtual R&D webinar for analysts and investors on Wednesday, November 18, 2020 at 4:30 p.m. EST.

US/Canada Toll-Free Number: (833) 301-1155

US/Canada International Dial-In Number: (914) 987-7396 

Conference ID 5783678

linkatt   attachmentatt  
Sep 16, 2020
H. C. Wainwright Conference

September 16, 2020, 10:30am.

https://wsw.com/webcast/hcw7/tenx/1626951

linkatt   attachmentatt  
Jun 02, 2020
Phase 2 Help Study Top Line Data

Tuesday, June 02, 2020 - 8:30 AM Eastern Time

https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/2404/35158

Replay available until September 2, 2020

attachmentatt  
Mar 21, 2017

Fiscal Year 2016 Business Review and Update

Live Participant Dial In (Toll Free): (866) 682-6100
Live Participant Dial In (International): (862) 255-5401

Replay Number (Toll Free): 877-481-4010
Replay Number (International): 919-882-2331

Replay ID: 10286
Teleconference Replay Available Until: April 4, 2017 at 11:59 PM

linkatt  
Nov 10, 2016

Third Quarter 2016 Business Review and Update

Live Participant Dial In (Toll Free): 866-932-0173
Live Participant Dial In (International): 785-424-1630

Replay Number (Toll Free): 877-481-4010
Replay Number (International): 919-882-2331

Replay ID: 10145
Teleconference Replay Available Until: Nov 24, 2016 at 11:59 PM

Conference ID: TENAX

linkatt  
Aug 11, 2016
Business Review and Update in Conjunction with Filing of Fiscal Year 2016 Second Quarter Financial Report

From:
Thursday, August 11, 2016 8:30 am EDT (7:30 am CDT, 6:30 am MDT, 5:30 am PDT)

To:
Thursday, August 11, 2016 9:00 am EDT (8:00 am CDT, 7:00 am MDT, 6:00 am PDT)

Duration: 30 Minutes
linkatt   attachmentatt  
May 19, 2016
Business Review and Update in Conjunction with Filing of Fiscal Year 2016 First Quarter Financial Report


From:
Thursday, May 19, 2016 8:30 am EDT (7:30 am CDT, 6:30 am MDT, 5:30 am PDT)

To:
Thursday, May 19, 2016 9:30 am EDT (8:30 am CDT, 7:30 am MDT, 6:30 am PDT)

Duration: 1 Hour

linkatt   attachmentatt  
Mar 16, 2016
Business Review and Update in Conjunction with Filing of 10K Transition Financial Report


From:
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 8:30 am EDT (7:30 am CDT, 6:30 am MDT, 5:30 am PDT)

To:
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 9:30 am EDT (8:30 am CDT, 7:30 am MDT, 6:30 am PDT)

Duration: 1 Hour

linkatt   attachmentatt  
Mar 07, 2016
Cowen and Company 36th Annual Health Care Conference Presentation


From:
Monday, March 7, 2016 2:40 pm EST (1:40 pm CST, 12:40 pm MST, 11:40 am PST)

To:
Monday, March 7, 2016 3:40 pm EST (2:40 pm CST, 1:40 pm MST, 12:40 pm PST) Duration: 1 Hour

Related Materials:

Corporate Overview (1.11 MB)

 
linkatt   attachmentatt  
Feb 11, 2016
The LEERINK Partners 5th Annual Global Healthcare Conference


From:
Thursday, February 11, 2016 2:40 pm EST (1:40 pm CST, 12:40 pm MST, 11:40 am PST)

To:
Thursday, February 11, 2016 3:40 pm EST (2:40 pm CST, 1:40 pm MST, 12:40 pm PST)

Duration: 1 Hour

Related Materials:

TENX Overview - February 2016 Leerink (1.12 MB)

linkatt   attachmentatt  
Sep 29, 2015
Ladenburg Thalmann 2015 Conference Presentation


9/29/15 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Sep 14, 2015
Corporate Update and Discussion of First Quarter Fiscal Year 2016


From:
Monday, September 14, 2015 8:30 am EDT (7:30 am CDT, 6:30 am MDT, 5:30 am PDT)

To:
Monday, September 14, 2015 9:30 am EDT (8:30 am CDT, 7:30 am MDT, 6:30 am PDT)

Duration: 1 Hour

linkatt   attachmentatt  
Aug 12, 2015
2015 Wedbush PacGrow Healthcare Conference


From:
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 10:55 am EDT (9:55 am CDT, 8:55 am MDT, 7:55 am PDT)

To:
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 11:55 am EDT (10:55 am CDT, 9:55 am MDT, 8:55 am PDT)

Duration: 1 Hour

linkatt   attachmentatt  
Jul 16, 2015
Business Review and Update in Conjunction with Filing of Fiscal Year 2015 Annual Report


From:
Thursday, July 16, 2015 8:30 am EDT (7:30 am CDT, 6:30 am MDT, 5:30 am PDT)

To:
Thursday, July 16, 2015 9:30 am EDT (8:30 am CDT, 7:30 am MDT, 6:30 am PDT)

Duration: 1 Hour

linkatt   attachmentatt  
Apr 13, 2015
Analyst Day


From:
Monday, April 13, 2015 9:00 am EDT (8:00 am CDT, 7:00 am MDT, 6:00 am PDT)

To:
Monday, April 13, 2015 12:00 pm EDT (11:00 am CDT, 10:00 am MDT, 9:00 am PDT)

Duration: 3 Hours

Related Materials:

Tenax Analyst Day Presentation (15.07 MB)

linkatt   attachmentatt  
Mar 18, 2015
Business Review and Update in Conjuction with Filing of Fiscal Year 2015 Third Quarter Financial Report


From:
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 8:30 am EDT (7:30 am CDT, 6:30 am MDT, 5:30 am PDT)

To:
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 9:30 am EDT (8:30 am CDT, 7:30 am MDT, 6:30 am PDT)

Duration: 1 Hour

linkatt   attachmentatt  
Mar 02, 2015
Cowen and Company 35th Annual Health Care Conference

From:
Monday, March 2, 2015 4:10 pm EST (3:10 pm CST, 2:10 pm MST, 1:10 pm PST)

To:
Monday, March 2, 2015 5:10 pm EST (4:10 pm CST, 3:10 pm MST, 2:10 pm PST) Duration: 1 Hour


Description
:
Presentation cancelled due to weather

attachmentatt  
Dec 17, 2014
Corporate Update and Second Quarter Fiscal Year 2015 Financial Results Webcast


From:
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 8:30 am EST (7:30 am CST, 6:30 am MST, 5:30 am PST)

To:
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 9:30 am EST (8:30 am CST, 7:30 am MST, 6:30 am PST)

Duration: 1 Hour

linkatt   attachmentatt  
Sep 24, 2014
Corporate Update and Discussion of First Quarter Fiscal Year 2015 Financial Results


From:
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 8:30 am EDT (7:30 am CDT, 6:30 am MDT, 5:30 am PDT)

To:
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 9:30 am EDT (8:30 am CDT, 7:30 am MDT, 6:30 am PDT)

Duration: 1 Hour

linkatt   attachmentatt  
Jul 29, 2014
Business Review and Update in Conjunction with Filing of Fiscal Year 2014 Annual Financial Report


From:
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 8:30 am EDT (7:30 am CDT, 6:30 am MDT, 5:30 am PDT)

To:
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 10:00 am EDT (9:00 am CDT, 8:00 am MDT, 7:00 am PDT)

Duration: 1 Hour, 30 Minutes

A conference call and live audio webcast to report financial results for the fourth quarter and fiscal year ended April 30, 2014, and provide a corporate update.

linkatt   attachmentatt  
Sep 27, 2013
Oxygen Biotherapeutics, Inc. at Aegis Capital Healthcare Conference

From:
Friday, September 27, 2013 8:30 am EDT (7:30 am CDT, 6:30 am MDT, 5:30 am PDT)

To:
Friday, September 27, 2013 8:30 pm EDT (7:30 pm CDT, 6:30 pm MDT, 5:30 pm PDT)

Duration: 12 Hours

Location:
The Wynn Hotel
Las Vegas, NV United States

See map: Google Maps

attachmentatt  
Mar 19, 2013
Q3 2013 Oxygen Biotherapeutics, Inc. Earnings Conference Call


From:
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 11:00 am EDT (10:00 am CDT, 9:00 am MDT, 8:00 am PDT)

To:
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 11:00 am EDT (10:00 am CDT, 9:00 am MDT, 8:00 am PDT)

attachmentatt  
Dec 17, 2012
Q2 2013 Oxygen Biotherapeutics, Inc. Earnings Conference Call


From:
Monday, December 17, 2012 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CST, 9:00 am MST, 8:00 am PST)

To:
Monday, December 17, 2012 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CST, 9:00 am MST, 8:00 am PST)

attachmentatt  
Sep 21, 2012
Q1 2013 Oxygen Biotherapeutics, Inc. Earnings Conference Call

From:
Friday, September 21, 2012 11:00 am EDT (10:00 am CDT, 9:00 am MDT, 8:00 am PDT)

To:
Friday, September 21, 2012 11:00 am EDT (10:00 am CDT, 9:00 am MDT, 8:00 am PDT) 
attachmentatt  
Aug 31, 2012
Oxygen Biotherapeutics General Annual Meeting


From:

Friday, August 31, 2012 9:00 am EDT (8:00 am CDT, 7:00 am MDT, 6:00 am PDT)

To:
Friday, August 31, 2012 9:00 am EDT (8:00 am CDT, 7:00 am MDT, 6:00 am PDT)

Location:
Wells Fargo Capitol Center
150 Fayetteville Street 23rd Floor Raleigh, NC United States

See map: Google Maps

Related Materials:

attachmentatt  
Jul 25, 2012
Q4 2012 Oxygen Biotherapeutics Inc Earnings Conference Call


From:
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 11:00 am EDT (10:00 am CDT, 9:00 am MDT, 8:00 am PDT)

To:
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 11:00 am EDT (10:00 am CDT, 9:00 am MDT, 8:00 am PDT)

attachmentatt  
Jul 12, 2012
OneMedForum 2012 Emerging Company Finance Conference

From:
Thursday, July 12, 2012 1:45 pm EDT (12:45 pm CDT, 11:45 am MDT, 10:45 am PDT)

To:
Thursday, July 12, 2012 1:45 pm EDT (12:45 pm CDT, 11:45 am MDT, 10:45 am PDT)

Location
:
New York, NY United States

See map: Google Maps

attachmentatt  
Mar 16, 2012
Q3 2012 Oxygen Biotherapeutics Inc Earnings Conference Call


From:
Friday, March 16, 2012 11:00 am EDT (10:00 am CDT, 9:00 am MDT, 8:00 am PDT)

To:
Friday, March 16, 2012 11:00 am EDT (10:00 am CDT, 9:00 am MDT, 8:00 am PDT)

attachmentatt  
Mar 15, 2012
Third Quarter Form 10-Q Filing and Press Release


From:
Thursday, March 15, 2012 6:58 am EDT (5:58 am CDT, 4:58 am MDT, 3:58 am PDT)

To:
Thursday, March 15, 2012 6:58 am EDT (5:58 am CDT, 4:58 am MDT, 3:58 am PDT)

attachmentatt  
Dec 19, 2011
Q2 2012 Oxygen Biotherapeutics Inc Earnings Conference Call


From:
Monday, December 19, 2011 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CST, 9:00 am MST, 8:00 am PST)

To:
Monday, December 19, 2011 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CST, 9:00 am MST, 8:00 am PST)

attachmentatt  
Nov 30, 2011
Oxygen Biotherapeutics Inc at Piper Jaffray Health Care Conference

From:
Wednesday, November 30, 2011 1:30 pm EST (12:30 pm CST, 11:30 am MST, 10:30 am PST)

To:
Wednesday, November 30, 2011 1:45 pm EST (12:45 pm CST, 11:45 am MST, 10:45 am PST)

Duration: 15 Minutes

Location:
New York, NY United States

See map: Google Maps

attachmentatt  
Sep 30, 2011
Oxygen Biotherapeutics General Annual Meeting


From:
Friday, September 30, 2011 11:00 am EDT (10:00 am CDT, 9:00 am MDT, 8:00 am PDT)

To:
Friday, September 30, 2011 11:00 am EDT (10:00 am CDT, 9:00 am MDT, 8:00 am PDT)

attachmentatt  
Sep 20, 2011
Q1 2012 Oxygen Biotherapeutics Inc Earnings Conference Call


From:
Tuesday, September 20, 2011 10:30 am EDT (9:30 am CDT, 8:30 am MDT, 7:30 am PDT)

To:
Tuesday, September 20, 2011 10:30 am EDT (9:30 am CDT, 8:30 am MDT, 7:30 am PDT)

attachmentatt  
Jul 15, 2011
Q4 2011 Oxygen Biotherapeutics Inc Earnings Conference Call


From:
Friday, July 15, 2011 11:00 am EDT (10:00 am CDT, 9:00 am MDT, 8:00 am PDT)

To:
Friday, July 15, 2011 11:00 am EDT (10:00 am CDT, 9:00 am MDT, 8:00 am PDT)

attachmentatt